Life

First Blog Post/About Me!

So this is my first blog post I guess. I thought about making this kind of professional, but then realized there’s no need! I don’t want this to seem like I’m emailing my boss, but more like I’m catching up with an old friend.

So, I thought what better way to introduce myself than giving you 25 facts about me!

  1. Giving me flowers will make me entirely too happy
  2. Confetti is always welcomed in my presence
  3. I never had a pinata as a kid but I will gladly take one now thanks
  4. I’m a picky eater, but will eat almost anything if it’s on a pizza
  5. Coffee is gross and always will be
  6. I’ve just started collecting pins and I’m definitely obsessed
  7. I’m half Japanese, and have been to Japan twice
  8. But I want to go again really badly
  9. I also want to travel all over Europe
  10. I have a cat named Angel
  11. Watercolor is my current favorite painting medium
  12. Selena Gomez if you’re reading this I would love to meet you
  13. I’ve never broken a bone
  14. Carnivals make me happy
  15. I love reading so much like so much
  16. I want to have many different jobs throughout my life
  17. I don’t have a favorite season, I just like when it’s sunny
  18. One day I hope to open my own bakery
  19. Quesadillas are my favorite snack
  20. The first time I tried a cantaloupe I cried
  21. I’m an only child
  22. I want to live in the big city but alas I’m a scaredy cat
  23. I think being a personal assistant would be really cool
  24. Sending letters is one of my favorite things
  25. I don’t like Greek food

So those are 25 facts about me! I hope you’ll have as much fun reading my blog as I will writing it. Get ready for some fun posts about who knows what!

2 thoughts on “First Blog Post/About Me!

  1. Hello Nina and welcome to WordPress! I’ve yet to read a “first blog post” which included 25 facts so this is a pretty cool introduction! Wishing you many great posts for your blog in the future, Nina.

    Like

Leave a Reply

